Cognome Nome Città Prov mail
Abbritti Franca NOVA MILANESE MB franca@abbritti.com
Adduci Angelo COSENZA CS cvangeloadduci@libero.it
Albano Paolo ROMA RM paoloalbano@alice.it
Aletti John BOZZANO LU jaletti@alice.it
Aloisi Daniele BOLOGNA BO daniele.aloisi@ausl.bologna.it
Amitrano Sergio POMPEI NA sergioamitrano@virgilio.it
Angelino Gaetano SIRACUSA SR angelinogaetano1@virgilio.it
Baccelieri Domenico MILANO MI baccellieri.domenico@hsr.it
Battista Antonella FOGGIA FG antobattista@yahoo.it
Bitossi Giorgio Ovidio TORINO TO dottor.bitossi@gmail.com
Bou Melkem Hassan BEIRUT
info@thetraveldesk-lb.com
Branca Cristiana SESTU CA cristianabranca@hotmail.com
Butturini Enzo SALISBURGO - AUSTRIA
e.butturini@salk.at
Campana Fausto SAVIGNANO SUL RUBICONE FC faustocampana@gmail.com
Carnevale Salvatore ROMA RM salvatore.carnevale@gmail.com
Casoni Paolo PARMA PR casonip@tin.it
Cavallini Alvise VERONA VR alvise.cavallini@libero.it
Cazzola Celeste GRANCONA VI celestecazzola@live.it
Centi Pizzutilli Alessandro L'AQUILA AQ info@centi.it
Colaiuda Sandro ROMA RM sandrocolaiuda@libero.it
Consiglio Maria Antonietta PERUGIA PG ma.consiglio@tiscali.it
Consonni Maurilio COMO CO conmau@tin.it
Corona Piero PARMA PR pierocoro@virgilio.it
Cristiani Alfonso IMPERIA IM cristiani.box@libero.it
Cucciolillo Lucia CAMPOBASSO CB lucia@cucciolillo.com
D'Angelo Fulvio MILANO MI frastenic@tin.it
De Cesare Colombano FOGGIA FG colombano.decesare@ausl.re.it
De Cesare Vittorio BRESCIA BS decesare_vittorio@libero.it
De Martino Albina META NA albademar@libero.it
De Monti Marco MIALNO MI marco.demonti@tin.it
De Paoli Francesco PADOVA PD depaolifr@gmail.com
De Siena Luca RICCIONE RN segretaria.desiena@libero.it
Di Angelo Costantino SASSARI SS costdiangelo@yahoo.it
Di Biase Fabrizio AVEZZANO AQ dibiasefabrizio@libero.it
Di Renzo Valeska FERRAZZANO CB dott.direnzo@yahoo.it
Dulka Tomasz SLOVACCHIA
dulkatom@gmail.com
Fadani Roberto BRESCIA BS robertofadani@gmail.com
Ferretti Laura ROMA RM laferretti@tiscali.it
Filipponi Marco ROMA RM marcofilippponi@hotmail.it
Fonti Massimo ANCONA AN massimo.fonti@tin.it
Forfori Pietrino GENOVA GE pietrinoforfori@libero.it
Fornasetti Andrea ORBETELLO GR afornas@alice.it
Forzanini Mario BRESCIA BS mario.forzanini@tin.it
Gallo Rodolfo FOSSALTA DI PIAVE VE info@poliambulatoriogallo.it
Gallo Vittorio VERONA VR info@vittoriogallo.it
Gambino Renato PATTI ME info@renatogambino.it
Gentileschi Stefano ROMA RM stefanogentileschi@tin.it
Gerardi Gaspare Andrea PERUGIA PG gerardiandrea@hotmail.com
Gherardini Valerio PIOMBINO LI v.ghera@gmail.com
Giovannetti Micaela SAN GEMINI TR micaela.gio@gmail.com
Girardi Rodolfo TREVI TV girardirod@yahoo.it
Guarnaccia Demetrio AFRAGOLA NA francia94@libero.it
Guarneri Paolo Fedele Maria CREMONA CR paologuarneri@libero.it
Guastini Angelo CHIAVARI GE flebonet@libero.it
Gudz Ivan UCRAINA
prof_gudz@ukt.net
Iozzi Ercole CROTONE KR iozziercole@alice.it
Ivaldi Claudio ACQUITERME AL claudioivaldi@libero.it
Katsaka Anna SALONICO - GREECE
anna@drkatsaka.net
Kozlovskiy Boris RUSSIA
lefreg@mail.ru
Lonardi Roberto MANTOVA MN roberto.lonardi@unimore.it
Loparco Oronzo Walter PESCARA PE owloparco@tiscali.it
Lucca Edy Pablo TARVISIO SUD UD edylucca@me.com
Ludovici Mauro POGGIBONZI SI mauro.ludovici@gmail.com
Lykopoulos Dimitrios FERRARA FE lykman@otenet.gr
Maggio Daniele TORINO TO danielemaggio@libero.it
Magni Enrico FORLÌ FC magnienrico@libero.it
Mammana Giacomo PADOVA PD g.mammana@libero.it
Mancini Donato CONVERSANO BA cventrella@libero.it
Mancusi Rosario ISCHIA NA r.mancusi@tiscali.it
Manferoce Ornella CINQUEFRONDI RC omanferoce@alice.it
Martelli Costanza LIVORNO LI costanza.martelli91@gmail.com
Mascitelli Alessandro PONTEDERA PI alessandromascitelli@gmail.com
Massimei Riccardo ROMA RM riccardomassimei@gmail.com
Maurano Domenico COSENZA CS dommau59@alice.it
Menculini Massimo PERUGIA PG massimomenculini@tiscali.it
Mercurio Paola CATANZARO CZ paoletta.mercurio@gmail.com
Mhammed Samy DOMODOSSOLA VB samymhammed@alice.it
Micheli Raimondo ARRONE TR raimondo.micheli0@alice.it
Miranda Rosario PORTICI NA rosmir@tiscali.it
Miselli Roberto MODENA MO roberto.miselli@tin.it
Morini Sandro MONSUMANNO TERME PT drsamorini@libero.it
Moro Leo ROMA RM l.moro@unicampus.it
Mucci Maria Patrizia CHIETI SCALO FG mariapatrizia.mucci@tin.it
Nanni Emanuele PARMA PR enanni3883@gmail.com
Nero Gianfranco ROMA RM gianfranconero@libero.it
Neroni Gabriele FERENTINO FR gabriele952@gmail.com
Novellini Elena VILLORBA TV elena.novellini@icloud.com
Ofria Ferdinando ANZIO RM f.ofria@tin.it
Pacelli Walter Mario DRAGONI CE wpacelli@libero.it
Papastavrou Dimitrios THESSALONIKI- GRECIA
papasdemetra@tahoo.com
Paradiso Sabino TRANI BT paradisosabino@libero.it
Pavei Patrizia PADOVA PD patrizia.pavei@sanita.padova.it
Pellegrino Costantino LUCERA - FG FG costa.pellegrino@gmail.com
Pera Maurizio LA SPEZIA SP peram@cdh.it
Pieri Alessandro FIRENZE FI aogpieri@tin.it
Pinzetta Claudio MERANO BZ pinz@katamail.com
Pomorski Krzystof POLONIA
kpom7@wp.pl
Puddu Alba Veronica TERTENIA NU albaverasardegna@libero.it
Puigdellivol Serafi Cristina BARCELLONA - SPAGNA
sandra.moreno@jag7viajes.com
Ravagli Claudio GENZANO DI ROMA RM claudio.ravagli@libero.it
Regazzo Gilberto CAMPODARSEGO PD gilbertoregazzo@libero.it
Remonda Giovanni TORINO TO giovanniremonda@libero.it
Rendace Michele RENDE CS michelerendace@libero.it
Riva Francesca INDUNO OLONA VA francesca.rivadoc@gmail.com
Ronconi Maurizio BRESCIA BS ronconi@med.unibs.it
Rosi Gianluigi PERUGIA PG rosiflebite@libero.it
Russo Andrea POMIGLIANO D'ARCO NA andrearusso2010@gmail.com
Sanfilippo Roberto MONSERRATO CA robsant@blu.it
Spinamano Luca SANT AMBROGIO DI VALPOLICELLA VR spinamano@lycos.com
Starace Alessandro BRESCIA BS alessandrostarace@hotmail.it
Stellio Antonio ARZO MENDRISIO - SVIZZERA
antonio.stellio60@gmail.com
Tarsitano Salvatore COSENZA CS tarsitano@alice.it
Telleschi Daniela PONTEDERA PT daniela.telleschi@gmail.com
Temporin Marco BUSA DI VIGONZA PD marcotemporin@gmail.com
Terzi Marianthi ROMA RM marianna.terzi@virgilio.it
Tessari Lorenzo PESCHIERA DEL GARDA VR lorenzo@tessaristudi.it
Timponi Vanessa SAN PAOLO - BRASILE
vanessatimponi@terra.com.br
Tracchegiani Aldo SPOLETO PG aldotrac@tiscali.it
Ugliola Michele SAN LAZZARO DI SAVENA BO flebology@gmail.com
Valente Giuseppe MESSINA ME gvalente60@gmail.com
Valente Vanessa TORINO TO valente.vanessa83@yahoo.it
Vasquez Elka FRANCIA
elkavasquez@hotmail.com
Verdejo Tamarit Ramiro MADRID-SPAGNA
sandra.moreno@jag7viajes.com
Vignozzi Nicola LIVORNO LI nicolavignozzi@libero.it
Villa Fabio PARMA PR fabiovilla911@libero.it
Visintin Albino MARIANO DEL FRIULI GO albino.visintin@tin.it
Zavettieri Salvatore MELITO DI PORTO SALVO RC zavedoctor@live.it
Zunica Roberto ASCOLI PICENO AP contatti@zunicantiaging.com